Administration

Mr. Adam Cocco

Superintendent
Anti-Harassment Compliance Coordinator

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext: 126
Email: acocco@cnps.k12.mi.us

Mr. Travis Depuydt

Principal

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext: 127
Email: tdepuydt@cnps.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

High School

John Eichhorn

Math

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext. 122

Email: jeichhorn@cnps.k12.mi.us

Chrissy Jenkins

Special Education

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext. 124

Email: cjenkins@cnps.k12.mi.us

Michael Jewell

English

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext. 125

Email: mjewell@cnps.k12.mi.us

Maisy Johnson

Health/Physical Education

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext. 119

Email: mjohnson@cnps.k12.mi.us

Jane Kittaka

Science

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext. 113

Email: jkittaka@cnps.k12.mi.us

Pat Mallory

Music

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext. 129

Email: pmallory@cnps.k12.mi.us

Karley Paque

History

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext. 123

Email: kpaque@cnps.k12.mi.us

Paul Polfus (Interim)

Math

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext.107

Email: ppolfus@cnps.k12.mi.us

Pat Wehner

Ag Science

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext. 117

Email: pwehner@cnps.k12.mi.us

Elementary

Andrea Chaney

Kindergarten

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext. 104

Email: achaney@cnps.k12.mi.us

Annette Meiner

1st Grade

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext: 105

Email: ameiner@cnps.k12.mi.us

Kari Koffman

2nd Grade

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext. 110

Email: kkoffman@cnps.k12.mi.us

Mike Lyons

3rd Grade

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext. 112

Email: mlyons@cnps.k12.mi.us

Paty Carter

4th Grade

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext. 118

Email: pcarter@cnps.k12.mi.us

Jacob Polfus

5th Grade

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext. 115

Email: jpolfus@cnps.k12.mi.us

Lisa Talon

Special Education

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext. 120

Email: ltalon@cnps.k12.mi.us

Support Staff

Dennis Baumler

Bus Driver

Phone: 906-398-3052

Email: dbaumler@cnps.k12.mi.us

Jay Brand

Bus Driver

Phone: 906-398-3052

Email: jbrand@cnps.k12.mi.us

Michelle Dahl

G.S.R.P. Lead

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext. 106

Email: mdahl@cnps.k12.mi.us

Karen Dani

Paraprofessional

Phone: 906-398-3052

Email: kdani@cnps.k12.mi.us

Lisa Gaudes

Bus Driver

Phone: 906-398-3052

Email: lgaudes@cnps.k12.mi.us

Mary Hammerberg

Paraprofessional

Phone: 906-398-3052

Email: mlangenfeld@cnps.k12.mi.us

Chris Ihander

Food Service

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext.114

Email: cihander@cnps.k12.mi.us

Kelly Janofski

Business Secretary

Phone: 906-398-3055

Email: kjanofski@cnps.k12.mi.us

Shirley Johnson

Paraprofessional

Phone: 906-398-3052

Email: sjohnson@cnps.k12.mi.us

Lisa Kalhoefer

Anti Harassment Compliant Coordinator / Student Services

Phone: 906-398-3052

Email: lkalhoefer@cnps.k12.mi.us

Debra Kirschner

Paraprofessional

Phone: 906-398-3052

Email: dkirschner@cnps.k12.mi.us

Tera Laurin

Food Service

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext. 114

Email: tlaurin@cnps.k12.mi.us

Kage Linder

Custodial

Phone: 906-398-3052

Email: klinder@cnps.k12.mi.us

Ken Linder

Maintenance/Custodian

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext. 103

Email: kenlinder@cnps.k12.mi.us

Scott Meiner

Bus Driver

Phone: 906-398-3052

Email: smeiner@cnps.k12.mi.us

Pamela Menor

Paraprofessional

Phone: 906-398-3052

Email: pmenor@cnps.k12.mi.us

Janet Neece

Library

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext. 109

Email: jneece@cnps.k12.mi.us

Paul Polfus

Athletic Director

Phone: 906-398-3058

Email: ppolfus@cnps.k12.mi.us

Faith Sand

Custodial

Phone: 906-398-3052

Email: fsand@cnps.k12.mi.us

Kellie Smith

Paraprofessional

Phone: 906-398-3052

Email: ksmith2@cnps.k12.mi.us

Krystle St. John

Paraprofessional

Phone: 906-398-3052

Email: kstjohn@cnps.k12.mi.us

Jessica Thiry

G.S.R.P. Associate

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext. 106

Email: jthiry@cnps.k12.mi.us

Jennifer Wagner

Secretary

Phone: 906-398-3052 Ext. 101

Email: jwagner@cnps.k12.mi.us

Mike Zemba

Bus Driver

Phone: 906-398-3052

Email: mzemba@cnps.k12.mi.us