906.639.2171  |   Email Us

Administration

Mr. Adam Cocco

Superintendent
Anti-Harassment Compliance Coordinator

Adam Cocco
Phone: 906-639-2171 / Ext. 126
Email: acocco@cnps.k12.mi.us

Mr. Travis Depuydt

Principal

 

Phone: 906-639-2000 Ext. 127
Email: tdepuydt@cnps.k12.mi.us

 

 

Staff

High School

History

John Eichhorn

Math

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 124

Email: johneichhorn@cnps.k12.mi.us

Dale Harris

English/Health

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 122

Email: dharris@cnps.k12.mi.us

Visit Website

Chrissy Jenkins

Special Education

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 117

Email: cjenkins@cnps.k12.mi.us

Michael Jewell

English

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 125

Email: mjewell@cnps.k12.mi.us

Sarah Jokela

Math

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 107

Email: sjokela@cnps.k12.mi.us

Jane Kittaka

Science

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 119

Email: jkittaka@cnps.k12.mi.us

Pat Mallory

Music

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 129

Email: pmallory@cnps.k12.mi.us

Pat Wehner

Ag Science

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 113

Email: pwehner@cnps.k12.mi.us

Elementary

Andrea Chaney

Kindergarten

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 104

Email: achaney@cnps.k12.mi.us

Kelly Casanova

1st Grade

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 105

Email: kcasanova@cnps.k12.mi.us

Kari Koffman

2nd Grade

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 110

Email: kkoffman@cnps.k12.mi.us

Mike Lyons

3rd Grade

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 112

Email: mlyons@cnps.k12.mi.us

Paty Carter

4th Grade

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 118

Email: pcarter@cnps.k12.mi.us

Jacob Polfus

5th Grade

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 115

Email: jpolfus@cnps.k12.mi.us

Lisa Talon

Special Education

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 120

Email: ltalon@cnps.k12.mi.us

Support Staff

Dennis Baumler

Bus Driver

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: dbaumler@cnps.k12.mi.us

Stacy Charlier

Paraprofessional

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: scharlier@cnps.k12.mi.us

Michelle Dahl

G.S.R.P. Lead

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 106

Email: mdahl@cnps.k12.mi.us

Karen Dani

Bus Driver

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: kdani@cnps.k12.mi.us

Duane Erickson

Custodial

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: derickson@cnps.k12.mi.us

Lisa Gaudes

Bus Driver

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: lgaudes@cnps.k12.mi.us

Mary Hammerberg

Paraprofessional

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: mlangenfeld@cnps.k12.mi.us

Kelly Janofski

Business Secretary

Phone: 906-639-2000 Ext. 140

Email: kjanofski@cnps.k12.mi.us

Shirley Johnson

Paraprofessional

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: sjohnson@cnps.k12.mi.us

Lisa Kalhoefer

Anti Harassment Compliant Coordinator / Student Services

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: lkalhoefer@cnps.k12.mi.us

Debra Kirschner

Paraprofessional

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: dkirschner@cnps.k12.mi.us

Tera Laurin

Food Service

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: tlaurin@cnps.k12.mi.us

Ken Linder

Maintenance/Custodian

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: kenlinder@cnps.k12.mi.us

Scott Meiner

Bus Driver

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: smeiner@cnps.k12.mi.us

Janet Neece

Library

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 109

Email: jneece@cnps.k12.mi.us

Paul Polfus

Athletic Director

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 116

Email: ppolfus@cnps.k12.mi.us

Faith Sand

Custodial

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: fsand@cnps.k12.mi.us

Kellie Smith

Paraprofessional

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: ksmith@cnps.k12.mi.us

Jessica Thiry

G.S.R.P.

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 106

Email: jthiry@cnps.k12.mi.us

Jennifer Wagner

Secretary

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 101

Email: jwagner@cnps.k12.mi.us

Angie Williams

Food Service

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 114

Email: awilliams@cnps.k12.mi.us

Mike Zemba

Bus Driver

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: mzemba@cnps.k12.mi.us