906.639.2171  |   Email Us

Administration

Adam Cocco

Superintendent
Anti-Harassment Compliance Coordinator

Adam Cocco
Phone: 906-639-2171 / Ext. 126
Email: acocco@cnps.k12.mi.us

John Eichhorn

Principal

John Eichhorn
Phone: 906-639-2000 Ext. 127
Email: jeichhorn@cnps.k12.mi.us

Staff

High School

Travis Depuydt

Math

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 124

Email: tdepuydt@cnps.k12.mi.us

Sarah Gilreath

Math

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 107

Email: sgilreath@cnps.k12.mi.us

Dale Harris

English/Health

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 122

Email: dharris@cnps.k12.mi.us

Visit Website

Chrissy Jenkins

Special Education

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 117

Email: cjenkins@cnps.k12.mi.us

Deanna Knight

English

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 125

Email: dknight@cnps.k12.mi.us

Pat Mallory

Music

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 129

Email: pmallory@cnps.k12.mi.us

Kathi Moreau

Technology/Business

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 111

Email: kmoreau@cnps.k12.mi.us

Dan Obradovich

Social Studies

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 123

Email: dobradovich@cnps.k12.mi.us

Pat Wehner

Ag Science

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 113

Email: pwehner@cnps.k12.mi.us

Nicole Westphalen

Science/Chemistry

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 119

Email: nwestphalen@cnps.k12.mi.us

Elementary

Andrea Chaney

Kindergarten

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 104

Email: achaney@cnps.k12.mi.us

Kelly Casanova

1st Grade

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 105

Email: kcasanova@cnps.k12.mi.us

Kari Koffman

2nd Grade

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 110

Email: kkoffman@cnps.k12.mi.us

Mike Lyons

3rd Grade

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 112

Email: mlyons@cnps.k12.mi.us

Paty Carter

4th Grade

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 118

Email: pcarter@cnps.k12.mi.us

Jacob Polfus

5th Grade

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 115

Email: jpolfus@cnps.k12.mi.us

Lisa Talon

Special Education

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 120

Email: ltalon@cnps.k12.mi.us

Support Staff

Dennis Baumler

Bus Driver

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: dbaumler@cnps.k12.mi.us

Stacey Charlier

Teacher Aide

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: scharlier@cnps.k12.mi.us

Tessa Cocco

G.S.R.P. Associate

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 106

Email: tcocco@cnps.k12.mi.us

Michelle Dahl

G.S.R.P. Lead

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 106

Email: mdahl@cnps.k12.mi.us

Karen Dani

Bus Driver

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: kdani@cnps.k12.mi.us

Duane Erickson

Custodial

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: derickson@cnps.k12.mi.us

Lisa Gaudes

Bus Driver

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: lgaudes@cnps.k12.mi.us

Mary Hammerberg

Teacher Aide

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: mlangenfeld@cnps.k12.mi.us

Kelly Janofski

Business Secretary

Phone: 906-639-2000 Ext. 140

Email: kjanofski@cnps.k12.mi.us

Shirley Johnson

Teacher Aide

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: sjohnson@cnps.k12.mi.us

Lisa Kalhoefer

Anti Harassment Compliant Coordinator / Student Services

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: lkalhoefer@cnps.k12.mi.us

Tera Laurin

Food Service

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: tlaurin@cnps.k12.mi.us

Ken Linder

Maintenance/Custodian

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: klinder@cnps.k12.mi.us

Scott Meiner

Bus Driver

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: smeiner@cnps.k12.mi.us

Janet Neece

Library

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 109

Email: jneece@cnps.k12.mi.us

Paul Polfus

Athletic Director

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 116

Email: ppolfus@cnps.k12.mi.us

Faith Sand

Custodial

Phone: 906-639-2171

Email: fsand@cnps.k12.mi.us

Jennifer Wagner

Secretary

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 101

Email: jwagner@cnps.k12.mi.us

Angie Williams

Food Service

Phone: 906-639-2171 Ext. 114

Email: awilliams@cnps.k12.mi.us